Mission Automotive
604-826-3669
1-32809 Lougheed Hwy
Mission, BC V2V 1B1
49.133156 -122.316142
http://missionauto-downtown.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
13 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lynn 01/11/2018
I moved into the area 4 years ago and was looking for a reliable and honest automotive company to keep my 2003 Toyota Hylander in good shape for our second family car. Mani was super friendly and went out of his way to deal with a major repair and several general repairs over the past 4 years. He explained what needed to be done and tried to make the repair as cost effective as he could. I am very pleased with the work his shop has done. I will continue to get my vehicle serviced there and would recommend it to anyone else.
  Catherine 12/14/2017
  Jag 11/30/2017
Awesome Service, respectful, honest & reliable. The shuttle service was great. Sure helps when you have a difficult time getting away from work...
  Nikki 11/16/2017
  Marilyn 10/26/2017
  Gloria 10/12/2017
So great to have a mechanic I can trust!
  Dwayne 09/28/2017
I have to say Mission Automotive is a service shop you can trust Manie makes sure yoiu and your vehicle are well taken care of. My parents go to Mission Automotive my Brother goes to As well and I go to Mission Automotive. We have never been let down by there work or there customer service representatives. I would like to Thank Mission Automotive and Manie for there tirerles help with all the repairs you do for us..
  Lynn 07/30/2017
I received very quick service from Mission Automotive . They were able to diagnose the problem, send for the part and fix my vehicle in record time. Their quote on the repairs was reasonable for the amount of work that I needed to do on my vehicle. I would highly recommend Mission Automotive. Their staff are very friendly and accomodating
  Josh 07/29/2017
Our family has been taking our vehicles to Mani for some years now. We have always received honest and reliable work. Thanks.
  Marilyn 07/27/2017
  Ryan 05/25/2017
  Malcolm 05/11/2017
Good work, friendly group
  Chelsea 04/13/2017
Great service!
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: